The newest release from Veronique Medrano. This 12 track cd is a breathe of fresh air to conjunto music. Veronique will take you on a journey that will make you laugh, cry, and get angry. Produced by Tejano Roots and Conjunto Hall of Famer, Rick Garcia. This is one you must add to your music collection. 


Track Listing:

  • Loteria
  • Luz En La Noche
  • No Aguanto Mas
  • El Viejo
  • Despues De Mi Ultima Copa
  • El Problema
  • Tamale Man
  • La Cosa
  • Hasta La Eternidad
  • Vete Lejos
  • Nuestro Amor
  • Sabor A Mi

Veronique Medrano - Loteria