This is the last known recordings of the 4 Original Members - Ricky, Joe, Jesse and Roman "Jefe."  (Discos MM)  It's a MUST have for a any Hometown Boys fan! 


This CD is a RARE item that can't be found anywhere!  It's a NEW, UNUSED item.  It has a limited number of quanities available. Once they are sold, they are gone.


Track Listings:

  1. El Besito
  2. Cartas De Amor
  3. Rueditas de Amor
  4. Para Todo El Ano
  5. Desde El Cielo
  6. Tu Mala Entrana
  7. La Novia Del Pajario
  8. Al Ver Que Te Vas
  9. Por Un Amor
  10. Morena La Causa Fuistes






The Original Hometown Boys