Release Date: April 20, 2018
**This is for the purchase of the PHYSICAL CD.  If you need digital download, please see the Digital listing.**

Los Monarcas are back with a brand new CD under Fuerte Records!   Be the 1st on your block to have the NEW Los Monarcas CD!


FREE POSTER (while supplies last)

Digital download is available through the Tejano Music Center.


Track Listing:

  • De Una Buena Vez
  • Amor Eterno
  • Mi Destino Fue Quererte
  • Vuela Paloma
  • Alma De Acero
  • Despues De Tanto
  • Y Que Hiciste Del Amor Que Me Juraste
  • O Gran Dios
  • Cielo Azul Cielo Nublado
  • Jalapeno Polka



Los Monarcas - (CD) Traditions


    © 2017 All Rights Reserved | Tejano Music Center  Pasadena, Texas