This Christmas CD was recorded by the Immaculate Heart of Mary Catholic Church Choir from Houston, Texas.  This will be a delight to any Christmas music fan.


  • Silent Night/Noche De Paz
  • Los Peces En El Rio
  • Away In A Manger
  • Do You Hear What I Hear?
  • The First Noel
  • Jesucristo De Belen
  • O Come, O Come Emmanuel
  • Joy To The World
  • Mi Burrito Sabanero
  • Oh Holy Night



Christmas - An Immaculate Heart of Mary Christmas